President:
Professor David Schaps,
Dept. of Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, 52900
Telephone: 972-3-5310231
dschaps@mail.biu.ac.il

Secretary:
Dr. Lisa Maurice
Dept. of Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, 52900
Telephone: 972-3-5310231
lisa.maurice@biu.ac.il

 

Treasurer:
Dr. Sonia Klinger,
Department of Art History
University of Haifa, Mount Carmel 31905, Haifa
Telephone: 972-4-8240659
klinger@research.haifa.ac.il

Committee Members: 

Prof. Donna Shalev,
Dept. of Classics,
Hebrew University of Jerusalem,
Mount Scopus Jerusalem, POB 91905

Telephone: 02-588-3916

donna@vms.huji.ac.il

Dr. Gil Gambash,
Dept of Maritime Civilisations,
University of Haifa, Mount Carmel 31905, Haifa
Telephone: 972-4-8240907
g_gambash@yahoo.com

Professor Rachel Zelnick-Abramovitz
Dept. of Classics,
Tel Aviv University
P.O.B. 39040 Ramat Aviv
Tel Aviv 69978 Israel
Telephone: 03-6409779
rachelze@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Meirav Haklai,
Dept. of General History,
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
P.O.B. 653 Beer Sheva 84105
haklaime@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Lisa Maurice
Dept. of Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, 52900
Telephone: 972-3-5310231
lisa.maurice@biu.ac.il

Dr. Yifat Peleg
Open University
University Rd. 1, Ra’anana, 43107, Israel, P.O. box 808
yifatpe@openu.ac.il

 

Control Committee:

Dr. Uri Yiftach,
Dept. of Classical Studies,
University of Tel Aviv,
P.O.B. 39040 Ramat Aviv
Tel Aviv 69978
uiftach@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Orna Harari,
Dept. of Classics,
University of Tel Aviv,
P.O.B. 39040 Ramat Aviv
Tel Aviv 69978
oharari@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Nahum Cohen,
Achva Academic College,
Arugot, 79800,
nachumc1@bezeqint.net

 

Academic Site Manager:
Dr. Lisa Maurice
Depts. of General History, Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan 52900
lisa.maurice@biu.ac.il

Student Representative:
Mr. Ram Navot
Haifa University
ramnavot@gmail.com

 

Scripta Classica Israelica Editors:
Prof. Benjamin Isaac,
Dept. of Classical Studies
Tel Aviv University
69978 Tel Aviv, Israel
isaacb@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Daniela Dueck
Depts. of General History, Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan 52900
daniela.dueck@biu.ac.il

Dr. Avi Avidov,
Beit Berl College, Beil Berl Post, 44905
aviavidov@beitberl.ac.il

Dr. Gabriel Danzig,
Dept. of Classical Studies
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan 52900
Gabriel.Danzig@biu.ac.il 

Assistant to the editors

Ms. Naama Cohen

Esteemed Honorary Members of the Society:

Prof. Moshe Amit
Prof. David Golan
Prof. Ranon Katzoff
Prof. Ra’anana Meridor
Prof. Israel Shatzman
Ms. Lisa Ullman

This page is also available in: Hebrew

Comments are closed.